Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Ierardo, Ilarioi.ierardo@sanitastroesch.ch 1f8b6f67fe2f311aff9407e14c97a7e0450cb714
http://www.sanitastroesch.ch
Ierardo, Ilario
Club Past Präsident Von Burg, Thomasthomas.v.burg@bluewin.ch 3e1c7ddac8548fc3bf5e7c8ce1edc04e86fad02c
Von Burg, Thomas
Club 1. Vizepräsident Harttig, Sven mail@harttig-architekten.ch fe34a0be46810e164354e0c057ce58fbe4796f58
http://www.harttig-architekten.ch/
Harttig, Sven dipl. Architekt FH SIA
Club Sekretär Schneider, Thomas thomas.schneider@dbk.so.ch 73590fdccd1d7acf221580e40720125091edb656
http://bbzolten.so.ch/gibs-olten/ueber-uns/
Schneider, Thomas MBA/Dipl. Schulleiter Sek. II/prof. Bachelor
Club Kassier Voser, Christianch.voser@voser-treuhand.ch 2e85bf63ee12dadfdb729e475cb9a22b0c1be126
http://www.voser-treuhand.ch
Voser, Christian
Club Zensor Nussbaum, Renér.nussbaum@fritz-hartmann-ag.ch e54385103cb6d2669328e4ca179f3f0c3c90aedd
http://www.fritz-hartmann-ag.ch
Nussbaum, René
Club Activities Peter, Danieldaniel@peter.sc ff971e3bfa68a668200a0c05b6af78e666301d3f
Peter, Daniel
Club Information Lüchinger, Rogerroger@smartfactory.ch ab21d454dcc2af5b81e37e59cf50fcab2a68707e
https://www.smartfactory.ch/
Lüchinger, Roger

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Jugend Herren, Saschas.herren@herrennidau.ch 100ead815b0de659b6898c7fa2c15bc522f1d282
http://www.herrennidau.ch/Pages/home.aspx
Herren, Sascha
Club Revisor Helbling, Renérh@helbling-immobilien.ch 12a72d25197ee8d07141f435cfdc2cb6852a97b8
http://helbling-immobilien.ch
Helbling, René
Club LionsBase Master Schneider, Thomas thomas.schneider@dbk.so.ch 73590fdccd1d7acf221580e40720125091edb656
http://bbzolten.so.ch/gibs-olten/ueber-uns/
Schneider, Thomas MBA/Dipl. Schulleiter Sek. II/prof. Bachelor